科技创造更美好的世界

关于 Siremix




Siremix是一家总部位于柏林的德国有限责任公司。 成立于2015年,其使命是通过我们的音频产品特别是我们自主创造的技术Endpoint Mixing®音频技术,为每个客户带来幸福。 由于我们的产品使用这种突破性的音频软件算法代替昂贵的电子组件来产生高质量的声音,因此我们能够为客户提供最具成本效益的顶级音频解决方案。

此外,Endpoint Mixing®利用其独特的专利声音再现原理,在观众面前创建3D声音空间,为观众带来沉浸式体验。 因此,它最适合用于VR,游戏,电影和视频会议等。

我们当前的产品是Emx软件,该软件设计用于Windows®PC,并且我们目前正在开发不需要计算机的独立硬件产品。 我们的目标是使EM随处可见,并提供高质量的声音体验,这对每个人都是大好消息。

这项新的音频技术,势必改变音乐和娱乐体验。 提高音乐和娱乐的制作,表演和视听水平。

THE SOUND TECHNOLOGY REVOLUTION BEGINS HERE

© 2015-2021 Siremix GmbH. 版权所有。    

zh_CN简体中文

Tech For A Better World

About Siremix


Siremix is a German limited liability company based in Berlin. Established in 2015 its mission is to bring happiness to every customer with our cutting edge audio products, specifically our invention Endpoint Mixing® audio technology. Since our products use this breakthrough audio software algorithm instead of costly electronic components to produce high-quality sound, therefore we can offer our customers the most cost-effective top-tier audio solutions.

Besides, Endpoint Mixing® utilises its unique and patented sound reproduction principles to create 3D sound space in front of the audience, giving the audience a high level of immersive experience. Therefore it is most suitable for VR, gaming, movie, and video conference use cases.

Our current product is the Emx software, designed for use with the Windows® PC, and we are currently developing hardware products that do not require a computer. Our goal is to make EM available everywhere and provides high-quality sound experiences as a major benefit for everyone.

This new audio technology is bound to transform music and entertainment experiences. Raising music and entertainment production, performance and listening to a much higher level.

THE SOUND TECHNOLOGY REVOLUTION BEGINS HERE

© 2015-2021 Siremix GmbH. All rights reserved.