优质的产品可以创造更美好的世界

简介 EMX 软件

EMX是有史以来最伟大的音频软件! 它易于安装,易于使用,基于订阅的软件。 只需下载和惊人的端点混合 娱乐活动立即为您提供。


要了解有关革命性的端点混合的更多信息 技术,请点击 这里

一个月免费试用,立即下载!

立即开始使用EMX!


EMX是一款PC软件,可让您立即访问最新的端点混合 声音技术。 仅需几个简单的步骤,您就可以享受一生中从未有过的令人惊叹的全新声音体验。




这是您需要做的:


  1. 注册↗登录↗.
  2. 店↗ 并订阅免费的1个月试用版。 它会立即被激活,您可以随时取消。
  3. 下载↗ EMX软件,然后安装它。
  4. 遵循此中的指示 文档↗ 进行设置。

  5. 有关详细要求,请参见下文。

电脑要求:
  • 操作系统:Windows®10 64 bits /Windows®8 64 bits
  • 声卡:5.1 / 7.1声卡。 (首先尝试使用现有的5.1 / 7.1声卡;许多PC都带有板载5.1声卡,或者使用现有的外部USB或内部附加声卡。如果无法这样做,那么我们建议购买Creative®Sound Blaster Omni 5.1 )。
扬声器要求:
  • 两个2.0扬声器(和一个 自选的 有源低音炮),或
  • 2.0扬声器之一和2.1扬声器之一,或者
  • 具有组件模拟输入的5.1扬声器之一(推荐的Logitech®Z607环绕声扬声器) [*1], 或者,
  • 具有SPDIF输入的5.1环绕声系统之一(需要声卡支持 DTS® ConnectDolby® Digital Live 它会向其SPDIF输出而不是其分量模拟输出产生多声道音频信号。 声卡建议使用Creative®Sound Blaster Z或Creative®Sound Blaster Omni 5.1) [*1].




要建立初步测试并体验EndpointMixing®声音,您可以使用两个现有的非对称2.0扬声器。 理想情况下,它们具有相似的大小,音调和直通延迟,但不要紧,如果没有。 有些人找到了很好的组合并最终使用了它们。 另一方面,您可以在将耳塞用作前扬声器的同时将立体声扬声器用作后扬声器,这可以使您获得更高的音质,但中频频率会降低,但3D浸入效果仍然不错; 但这仅应限制为一般测试。

目前不支持智能手机,MacOS,Linux和耳机。 [* 1]-5.1扬声器用于渲染端点混合2.2.1声音的再现方法,而不是5.1环绕声。 点击 扬声器定位↗ 页面以获取更多信息。



技术指标:
  • Endpoint Mixing® Layer 1 E221 采样率 48000 Hz
  • E221是EndpointMixing®声音质量标准,提供2个前层扬声器,2个后层扬声器和1个低音炮,总共5个输出声道。
  • 采样率决定了常规音频处理方案,以便每个输出通道支持48000 Hz(CD质量)。

常问问题

它们对EMX的工作方式相同,EMX仅使用6通道(或5.1)进行输出,但通常来说7.1声卡是在高端市场销售的,并具有更高质量的声音组件,因此比5.1声卡具有更好的声音。 但是,声卡产品的音质仅取决于各个产品的品牌和配置,因此,请检查声卡制造商的信息以做出决定。 声卡不属于我们的报价范围,请与声卡制造商联系以获取更多详细信息。

是的,支持外部输入,利用声卡的音频输入端口,您可以从多个音频源获取声音。

基本计划是一项标准服务,其中包括所有端点混合(Endpoint Mixing) 功能包括音质增强,Z轴渲染3D声音和VR支持。 但是,它可以产生的最大声音质量存在一定的局限性,在PC声音系统内部,称为采样率的东西被限制为48 KHz的工作频率。 这意味着它为每个工作通道产生48 KHz。 尽管有此限制,声音质量的增强仍然可以达到4倍或更高。 这是由于Endpoint Mixing引入了独特的声场扩展机制 这意味着与标准立体声44.1 KHz CD播放相比,它听起来要好得多。 现代声卡至少支持48 KHz的工作频率,如有疑问,请与声卡制造商联系。

将来,我们将提供支持高采样率(包括96 KHz,192 KHz)的新服务计划。 用户需要使用支持相应采样率的高频声卡。 我们将在可用的网站上宣布新产品和服务。

您可以随时取消,只需登录到您的用户帐户,然后按一下试用旁边的“取消订阅”按钮,或者您就可以登录到PayPal帐户,进入设置,自动付款,查找Siremix并选择“取消订阅”。

免责声明
Siremix的EndireMixing®声音产品,Siremix GmbH可能会创造出完美的虚拟现实声音体验,无论使用这种应用程序,在任何情况下,Siremix GmbH或其任何高级管理人员,董事和雇员均应对用户的精神或身体伤害负责。 在此向所有虚拟现实用户发出警告,以保护自己免受激烈的体验,例如: 恐怖,尤其是对于怀孕的人来说,患有心脏病或精神疾病应立即停止并寻求医疗意见,然后再继续使用这些虚拟现实应用程序。

THE SOUND TECHNOLOGY REVOLUTION BEGINS HERE

© 2015-2021 Siremix GmbH. 版权所有。

Great Product Can Make A Better World

Introducing the EMX Software

EMX is the greatest audio software ever created! It is easy to install, easy to use, subscription based software. Just download and the amazing Endpoint Mixing entertainments is instantly available for you.


To learn more about the revolutionary Endpoint Mixing technology, please click here

One Month FREE Trial, download now!!

Get Started with EMX Today !


EMX is a PC software that brings you instant access to state-of-the-art Endpoint Mixing sound technology. With just a few simple steps you can enjoy the stunning new sound experiences you never had in your life.




This is what you need to do:


  1. Register and sign in.
  2. Click here to get a one-month free trial service. It will be activated instantly and you may cancel anytime.
  3. Download the EMX software and install it.
  4. Follow the instructions in the setup guide for setup the sound system.

  5. For detail requirements please see below.

Computer Requirements :
  • OS: Windows® 10 (64 bits), Windows® 8.1 / 8 (64 bits)
  • Sound Card: 5.1 / 7.1 sound card. (First try to use existing 5.1 / 7.1 sound card; many PC has onboard 5.1 sound card, or use existing external USB or internal add-on sound card. If this is not possible, then we recommend to buy Creative® Sound Blaster Omni 5.1).
Speaker Requirements :
  • Two of 2.0 speakers and optional active subwoofer, or,
  • One of 2.0 speaker and one of 2.1 speaker, or,
  • One of 5.1 speaker with component analog input (Recommended Logitech® Z607 Surround Sound Speaker) [*1], or,
  • One of 5.1 surround sound system with SPDIF input (require sound card supports DTS® Connect or Dolby® Digital Live which produces multi-channel audio signal to its SPDIF output instead of its component analog output. Sound card recommendations are Creative® Sound Blaster Z or Creative® Sound Blaster Omni 5.1) [*1].




To establish preliminary test and experience Endpoint Mixing® sound, you may use two of existing asymmetric 2.0 speakers. Ideally they are having similar size, tone, and passthrough delay, but never mind if not. And some people find good combinations and end up using them. On the other hand, you may use a stereo speaker as back speaker while wearing earbuds as front speaker, this will gives you some gain in sound quality but some mid-range frequency degrade, yet still good 3D immersion; but this should only be limited as test generally speaking.

Smartphone, MacOS, Linux and headphone are not supported at this stage. [*1] - 5.1 speaker is used to render Endpoint Mixing 2.2.1 sound reproduction method, not 5.1 surround sound. Click Speaker Positioning page for more information.



Technical Specifications :
  • Endpoint Mixing® Layer 1 E221, sample rate at 48000 Hz
  • E221 is an Endpoint Mixing® sound quality standard providing 2 front layer speakers, 2 back layer speakers, and 1 subwoofer, totally 5 output channels.
  • Sample rate determine the conventional audio processing scheme such that 48000 Hz (CD quality) is supported with each output channel.

FAQ

They works the same for EMX, EMX only use 6 channels (or 5.1) for output, but generally speaking 7.1 sound cards are marketed at higher end and built with higher quality sound components and hence better sound than 5.1 sound cards. However, sound quality of a sound card product is solely determined by the individual product make and configurations, therefore please check sound card manufacturer information to make your decision. Sound card is not part of our offer, please check with sound card manufacturer for more details.

Yes external inputs are supported, utilizing the audio input port of the sound card you can get sound from multiple audio sources.

The Basic Plan is a standard service which includes all Endpoint Mixing features including sound quality enhancement, Z-axis Rendering 3D Sound, and VR support. However, there is certain limitation with the maximum sound quality it can produces, inside the PC sound system something called sample-rate is limited to 48 KHz operating frequency. Which means it is producing 48 KHz for each operating channel. Despite this limitation, sound quality enhancement can still do as much as 4 times or above. This is due to the unique sound stage expansion mechanism introduced by Endpoint Mixing which means it sounds much better compare with the standard stereo 44.1 KHz CD playback. Modern sound cards support at least 48 KHz operating frequency, if in doubt please check with sound card manufacturer.

We will provide new service plan in future that supports high sample-rate, including 96 KHz, 192 KHz. Users are required to use high frequency sound card that support corresponding sample-rate. We will announce new products and services on our website when they are available.

You can cancel anytime, just login to your user account press the “Cancel Subscription” button next to your trial, or you may login to your PayPal account, go to settings, automatic payment, look for Siremix and select cancel subscription.

We accept all major credit cards as well as debit cards. Including Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express and UnionPay. If you have an existing PayPal account, you can simply login and pay with your PayPal account. Otherwise, PayPal allow you to enter your card information as mentioned during the payment process. You don’t have to open a PayPal account during this process and your card information will be applied to complete this process for only this transaction and in a secure manner. No card information will be stored at Siremix GmbH nor PayPal Inc. in that case.

We offer 30-days, no question asked monty-back guarantee.

No special audio track for movie, no special computer file format, just install a software and it rocks! The algorithm performs real-time processing and converts stereo audio into E.M. sound and reproduces on four speakers placed at the best settings in your listening environment. You don’t need special speakers, all types of speakers available on the market are supported.

Disclaimer
Perfect Virtual Reality sound experiences may be created by Siremix’s Endpoint Mixing® sound products, Siremix GmbH, nor any of its officers, directors and employees, shall be held liable for the mental or physical damage to the user in any event using such application. Warning is given herein to all Virtual Reality users to protect themselves from intense experiences, e.g. horror, especially for people who are pregnant, having heart or mental sickness should stop immediately and seek medical advice before they proceed with these Virtual Reality applications.

THE SOUND TECHNOLOGY REVOLUTION BEGINS HERE

© 2015-2021 Siremix GmbH. All rights reserved.